Do be do be dooooo

~May. 30, 2003~

Well, the CO only wanted to fill me in on what I missed at the uniform inspection/all hands meeting last Wednesday. No biggie, as I already knew.

And, I know, or have a vague idea of how I'm going to do my new layout. I realized that I have some great pictures, so I'm going to use one of those. Would have done it today, except I don't have them here at work. That's alright. I've got all weekend to do it. After I download the hell out of some Sims stuff, that is.

Right now, I think I've downloaded just about everything from 3 sites, and I'm working on 2 more. After that, I'm stopping. I think there's only so much stuff you can add to that game before you start having too much to choose from. Ah well...

J took back the expansion pack of Zoo Tycoon that I bought yesterday thinking it was the game. He got me SimCity4 to replace it. So now I can build a city, and destroy it when they piss me off. Next I'm going to get Jurassic Park and let the T-Rex and vuloceraptors loose on people. Yea, I need help, but whachya gonna do?

In Hawaii when I played the Sims, my therapist, at first, thought it was good therapy for me. She suggested that I create a Sim of Frank. Well, I did that, but when she asked how he was doing, and I told her about how I was tormenting it. Walling it in and starving it, building a pool, letting him swim, taking out the ladder and letting him drown, making him piss his pants... She didn't thank it was such good therapy than, though I felt a LOT better... And now they've got animals as well! Wonder if I could make a dog pee on his leg...

Oh damn, need to check and see how I'm doing on another book...

~0 Comments?~



~Previous ~ Next~



Did you miss something? Check and see...

Where I went
Just a shortie
Unconscious Mutterings for 19 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 11 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 04 Jan 04

All writing presented within these pages is copyright � Heather A. Boothby. Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

Who to see...

Amberlaine
Bellacrow
Bellaluna
Ben
Beth
Boutish
Broomcloset
Casie
Danse
Devotions
Drisel
Dsylvan
HerbGurl
Irishwitchyone
Isiserin
Limen
Luminosity
Lunablossom
Megan
Raevyn
Rain
Ravens-tears
Siren
TheBirdWoman
Torn Soul


Where to go...

Warning!
Current
Past
Random
Collaborative Entries
Rules for Living

Forums
Diagon Alley
Kemet Online
If�
Samsara

Miscellaneous
Ageless Project
Diaryland
Moon Phase
Reading Request
Those Who Read Me

My Stuff
...Quizzes
...Rings
...Tarot Decks
...Weather
...Writings
Stats

Clix Me
Nedstats
Site Meter


What to do...

Collaborative Journalism
Dear X
Pagan Speak
[ Previous | Next | Random | List ]
Random Acts of Journaling
Witches Weekly
DiaryZine

< ? Redhead Blogs # >

Everything else...


Female/26-30. Lives in Italy/Naples, speaks English. Eye color is blue-grey. I am what my mother calls


My Bloginality is ESFP!!!



The Weather in Hell