Tarot decks

~Sept. 28, 2002~

UPDATED: 06 Apr 03

I love them. I collect them, and have 36 at the moment. There's a guy in Europe somewhere that has a museum with over 1000 decks, though just over, and I'd like to have that, and more. I love them! There are so many different interpretations of the cards, and the way people precieve them. It makes for pretty much an infinite number of decks, all based on how someone sees them.

Now I don't use all of them. I use 2 at the moment, and those, though included in the number, aren't for display. They're for me. I've used them enough to get a good amount of energy into them, and they know me, and I know them.

This list is mostly for me and John, since he asked, but I guess it's for everyone else here too. And, it will change as I get more.

If you would like to request a reading, submit the request here

Decks

Ancient Egyptian Tarot This is one of the two decks that I work with

Thoth Tarot Deck This is the other deck I work with, usually for more personal, or more indepth readings.

Daughters of the Moon Tarot

The Witches Tarot

One World Tarot

Shapeshifter's Tarot

Hanson-Roberts Tarot This is the first deck I ever bought, and the deck I learned on. It shows it as well. It's now too cutesy for me, but not a bad deck to start out with.

Medieval Scapini Tarot

Haindl Tarot This is actually one of my favorite decks, but I've always had difficulty becoming attuned to it. Beautiful images, even if they are a bit dark...

Tarot of the Sphinx

Egyptian Tarot

Robin Wood Tarot

Manara Erotic Tarot

Legend: The Arthurian Tarot

Goddess Oracle

Druid Animal Oracle

Merlin Tarot

Isis Oracle

Scarab Oracle

Ancient Egyptian Oracle

Crystal Tarot

Celtic Dragon Tarot

Romani Tarot

I Am One

Tarot Sutra

Tarot of the Cat People

Tarot of Casanova

Ansata Tarot

Bamboo Oracle

Sacred Circle Tarot

Goddess Knowledge Cards Not exactly a tarot deck, but still part of the collection.

Animal Knowledge Card Same as the Goddess, not a tarot deck, and still looking for a link.

Ancient Egyptian Oracle: The Ma'at Cards

The Black Tarot

H. R. Giger Tarot

For some review sites, Aeclectic Tarot, and Wicce's Tarot Collection are good ones.

There will be more... Oh yes, there will be more...

~2 Comments?~



~Previous ~ Next~



Did you miss something? Check and see...

Where I went
Just a shortie
Unconscious Mutterings for 19 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 11 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 04 Jan 04

All writing presented within these pages is copyright � Heather A. Boothby. Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

Who to see...

Amberlaine
Bellacrow
Bellaluna
Ben
Beth
Boutish
Broomcloset
Casie
Danse
Devotions
Drisel
Dsylvan
HerbGurl
Irishwitchyone
Isiserin
Limen
Luminosity
Lunablossom
Megan
Raevyn
Rain
Ravens-tears
Siren
TheBirdWoman
Torn Soul


Where to go...

Warning!
Current
Past
Random
Collaborative Entries
Rules for Living

Forums
Diagon Alley
Kemet Online
If�
Samsara

Miscellaneous
Ageless Project
Diaryland
Moon Phase
Reading Request
Those Who Read Me

My Stuff
...Quizzes
...Rings
...Tarot Decks
...Weather
...Writings
Stats

Clix Me
Nedstats
Site Meter


What to do...

Collaborative Journalism
Dear X
Pagan Speak
[ Previous | Next | Random | List ]
Random Acts of Journaling
Witches Weekly
DiaryZine

< ? Redhead Blogs # >

Everything else...


Female/26-30. Lives in Italy/Naples, speaks English. Eye color is blue-grey. I am what my mother calls


My Bloginality is ESFP!!!



The Weather in Hell