My head hurts, my feet stink and I don't love Jesus.

~Aug. 23, 2002~

What an odd week. As I've said before, at work, we're going through training on how weather can degrade weapons systems. I'd tell you more, but... I hadn't thought it would be interesting, but man, was I wrong! I'm absolutely fascinated by it! Learning about the different missles, guns, bombs and such, and how I can do my job and help make their use more efficient has been very interesting. So much so that last night I had a dream about trying to get a Tomahawk missle for decoration in my living room. Sad, huh? Yea, I thought so too.

It seems I'm getting a cold, though. My nose has been stuffed up most of the day, though not the whole thing all at once. Just one side, than the other. Right now it's the right side, and it's just plain annoying, really. I'd like to breath normally for a bit, if you don't mind...

I started this entry at quarter after nine and it's now almost an hour later. I think most of what's been written has been done with my eyes closed. I'm suddenly quite tired, and can hear my pillow calling out to me. I think my lunchtime escapades, as well as setting up to quick shields just now collided together as well as colliding with that which I call my personage. So I think I shall go to bed now. Hopefully I won't have any more dreams of missles or warfare. After today, I probably won't...

~0 Comments?~



~Previous ~ Next~



Did you miss something? Check and see...

Where I went
Just a shortie
Unconscious Mutterings for 19 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 11 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 04 Jan 04

All writing presented within these pages is copyright � Heather A. Boothby. Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

Who to see...

Amberlaine
Bellacrow
Bellaluna
Ben
Beth
Boutish
Broomcloset
Casie
Danse
Devotions
Drisel
Dsylvan
HerbGurl
Irishwitchyone
Isiserin
Limen
Luminosity
Lunablossom
Megan
Raevyn
Rain
Ravens-tears
Siren
TheBirdWoman
Torn Soul


Where to go...

Warning!
Current
Past
Random
Collaborative Entries
Rules for Living

Forums
Diagon Alley
Kemet Online
If�
Samsara

Miscellaneous
Ageless Project
Diaryland
Moon Phase
Reading Request
Those Who Read Me

My Stuff
...Quizzes
...Rings
...Tarot Decks
...Weather
...Writings
Stats

Clix Me
Nedstats
Site Meter


What to do...

Collaborative Journalism
Dear X
Pagan Speak
[ Previous | Next | Random | List ]
Random Acts of Journaling
Witches Weekly
DiaryZine

< ? Redhead Blogs # >

Everything else...


Female/26-30. Lives in Italy/Naples, speaks English. Eye color is blue-grey. I am what my mother calls


My Bloginality is ESFP!!!



The Weather in Hell