Dear X entry

~Feb. 27, 2003~

This is my Dear X entry for February.

Dear X,

Wow, I have no idea what to say� I can�t think of the last time when I�ve wanted something so much as to just kiss you. Forget all the rest of the innuendos we throw around, that�s the thing I�m looking forward to the most. And even that is exciting. The anticipation of it. Of not knowing when it will happen, or even if. Thinking about it and wondering if your lips are as soft as they seem.

Anticipation is a funny thing, though. It builds the interest, the excitement and the desire. It makes the mind work in overtime with the possibilities. And up until the very moment of the thing, it�s almost tangible.

That�s how it feels right now. That the anticipation and desire have become a physical being unto itself. I can feel it, as I�m sure you can too. Building, and feeding upon itself. Taking on a life of it�s own, and adding it�s flavor to everything.

And what if it actually does happen? Will that kill the anticipation? Or would that only make it stronger for the next time? . . . . I�m not sure I ever really want to find that out.

Me

~0 Comments?~



~Previous ~ Next~



Did you miss something? Check and see...

Where I went
Just a shortie
Unconscious Mutterings for 19 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 11 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 04 Jan 04

All writing presented within these pages is copyright � Heather A. Boothby. Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

Who to see...

Amberlaine
Bellacrow
Bellaluna
Ben
Beth
Boutish
Broomcloset
Casie
Danse
Devotions
Drisel
Dsylvan
HerbGurl
Irishwitchyone
Isiserin
Limen
Luminosity
Lunablossom
Megan
Raevyn
Rain
Ravens-tears
Siren
TheBirdWoman
Torn Soul


Where to go...

Warning!
Current
Past
Random
Collaborative Entries
Rules for Living

Forums
Diagon Alley
Kemet Online
If�
Samsara

Miscellaneous
Ageless Project
Diaryland
Moon Phase
Reading Request
Those Who Read Me

My Stuff
...Quizzes
...Rings
...Tarot Decks
...Weather
...Writings
Stats

Clix Me
Nedstats
Site Meter


What to do...

Collaborative Journalism
Dear X
Pagan Speak
[ Previous | Next | Random | List ]
Random Acts of Journaling
Witches Weekly
DiaryZine

< ? Redhead Blogs # >

Everything else...


Female/26-30. Lives in Italy/Naples, speaks English. Eye color is blue-grey. I am what my mother calls


My Bloginality is ESFP!!!



The Weather in Hell