Say goodbye to Hollywood...

~Nov. 21, 2002~

Well, I've had it with that cat. He's going. Whether I find him a good home or I leave him on the side of the road. He's taken out his anger at the boys on me for the last time. I'm through dealing with the clawing, the peeing, the pooping. I'm half tempted to lock him in the boys room with them, though I know the boys would end up on the losing end of that fight.

Chris crashed here last night, and will probably be here tonight as well. Poor thing has no power. Freakin' Italians took the power box, the whole power box, because he was a week late on a $45 dollar power bill. What kind of horseshit is that, huh? So I said he could crash at my place since I'm right down the road from him and he took me up on the offer. Came over last night and cooked dinner to thank me. We had a good evening, listening to 80's music, having a couple alcoholic beverages, flapping our jaws. It was pretty cool. And I've learned that there is a man that can talk a helluva lot more than I ever thought I could. Sadly, though, I forgot to tell him that the boys would wake up at 5:30, so when they ran out into the living room and went to dive on the couch, landing on him... Well, I found it funny...

Finally got the carpeting, and lovin' it. And, I just caught Jared drawing on it with a green crayon. Wonder if that'll come out... *shrugs* Do I really care? Maybe we should all take crayons to it...

~0 Comments?~



~Previous ~ Next~



Did you miss something? Check and see...

Where I went
Just a shortie
Unconscious Mutterings for 19 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 11 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 04 Jan 04

All writing presented within these pages is copyright � Heather A. Boothby. Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

Who to see...

Amberlaine
Bellacrow
Bellaluna
Ben
Beth
Boutish
Broomcloset
Casie
Danse
Devotions
Drisel
Dsylvan
HerbGurl
Irishwitchyone
Isiserin
Limen
Luminosity
Lunablossom
Megan
Raevyn
Rain
Ravens-tears
Siren
TheBirdWoman
Torn Soul


Where to go...

Warning!
Current
Past
Random
Collaborative Entries
Rules for Living

Forums
Diagon Alley
Kemet Online
If�
Samsara

Miscellaneous
Ageless Project
Diaryland
Moon Phase
Reading Request
Those Who Read Me

My Stuff
...Quizzes
...Rings
...Tarot Decks
...Weather
...Writings
Stats

Clix Me
Nedstats
Site Meter


What to do...

Collaborative Journalism
Dear X
Pagan Speak
[ Previous | Next | Random | List ]
Random Acts of Journaling
Witches Weekly
DiaryZine

< ? Redhead Blogs # >

Everything else...


Female/26-30. Lives in Italy/Naples, speaks English. Eye color is blue-grey. I am what my mother calls


My Bloginality is ESFP!!!



The Weather in Hell