Rough Night...

~May. 22, 2003~

Goddess, today is gonna suck. There's nothing to do at work, and I have to find some way to look busy all day. Joy. Yesterday was great, aside from being sick, that is. It was busy. All day. So time just flew past. Today, not so lucky. Which bites 'cause I didn't sleep for shit last night.

And that is due to J sleeping on the couch. Dunno why he did, but he did. Laid down with me last night, but wasn't tired, so got up a couple minutes later so I could sleep, and went for a walk outside. I slept really restlessly, but never quite woke up. Than, at 3 I did, and he's passed out on the couch, pants on the love seat, and snoring away. Shortly there after he woke up and came to bed, but I than had to get up to come to work.

*sigh* And now the insecurity kicks in as to why he slept on the couch... If he was tired, why not come to bed? And I can't believe he didn't know he was going to fall asleep. Hell, the lights were out, his pants off, and he was kicked back... I seriously need to work on this insecurity issue before it kills me...

Than, a little while ago, he was over here, and bent over, so I peeked at his butt. Made the comment that he needs to clean out his wallet, damned thing is HUGE!, so he starts pullin' stuff out. He's got more stuff in there than a woman has in her purse, I swear! He pulls out some pictures, and hands them to me, most of which are of family. He's got some really cute nephews and nieces, I tell ya. Than one picture I asked about turned out to be the younger sister of a riend of his that had a serious thing for him, and wants to try and work things out in the future. Gods above, she was gorgeous! Much prettier than me, which didn't make me fell better. Nor does it make me feel good that he's still got it.

See what I mean? This insecurity bullshit is gonna kill me...

~1 Comments?~



~Previous ~ Next~



Did you miss something? Check and see...

Where I went
Just a shortie
Unconscious Mutterings for 19 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 11 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 04 Jan 04

All writing presented within these pages is copyright � Heather A. Boothby. Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

Who to see...

Amberlaine
Bellacrow
Bellaluna
Ben
Beth
Boutish
Broomcloset
Casie
Danse
Devotions
Drisel
Dsylvan
HerbGurl
Irishwitchyone
Isiserin
Limen
Luminosity
Lunablossom
Megan
Raevyn
Rain
Ravens-tears
Siren
TheBirdWoman
Torn Soul


Where to go...

Warning!
Current
Past
Random
Collaborative Entries
Rules for Living

Forums
Diagon Alley
Kemet Online
If�
Samsara

Miscellaneous
Ageless Project
Diaryland
Moon Phase
Reading Request
Those Who Read Me

My Stuff
...Quizzes
...Rings
...Tarot Decks
...Weather
...Writings
Stats

Clix Me
Nedstats
Site Meter


What to do...

Collaborative Journalism
Dear X
Pagan Speak
[ Previous | Next | Random | List ]
Random Acts of Journaling
Witches Weekly
DiaryZine

< ? Redhead Blogs # >

Everything else...


Female/26-30. Lives in Italy/Naples, speaks English. Eye color is blue-grey. I am what my mother calls


My Bloginality is ESFP!!!



The Weather in Hell