A bit of explaination about the password thing...

~Jun. 23, 2003~

If you didn't read the previous entry, this might confuse you some, so I'll explain as I go. I won't be locking the whole of the journal, just certain entries that I don't care to have the public at large, or specific people in my life, as horrid as that sounds, read about things here, rather than giving me the chance to work through them, than talk to them. Like if I have a fight with J, which won't happen, as he'll just walk away. Or if I have to vent about my mom, since she wants to see some of the html stuff I've done, I think to try and help me in that career field, and since most of what I've done that's available right now are layouts for friends that have links back to me, and my mom knows the name Ankh-esen-Aset, she'll eventually find it. So to keep this a place where I can not have to be overly concerned with what I say hurting someone, which really goes against what I wrote in my profile, I'm going to start using the private folder. So, if you read this, and I know you do, and you want the info, let me know. I'll be sure to get it to you.

Now, guess what? I'm at home now! Yup, my chief, after this stress management training we had to go to, sent me home. Wonder if that has anything to do with the fact that I had the highest number on the stress scale of the people there? Well, whatever the reason, I'm at home, with time to myself, so I'm going to read... HARRY POTTER AND THE ORDER OF THE PHOENIX!!!! J got it for me on Saturday, even though he knows I have on on order. He wanted me to be able to read it, since he knew I was "jonesin'" to. Wasn't that sweet? I thought so too.

Than, when I got to work today, there was a card in my mailbox from him. How sweet... Sadly, I think I've lost it already. pathetic, huh? yea, I need help. That or a memory transplant... Ah well. Harry's waiting, and I hate to keep him in such a state. Caio.

~2 Comments?~



~Previous ~ Next~



Did you miss something? Check and see...

Where I went
Just a shortie
Unconscious Mutterings for 19 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 11 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 04 Jan 04

All writing presented within these pages is copyright � Heather A. Boothby. Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

Who to see...

Amberlaine
Bellacrow
Bellaluna
Ben
Beth
Boutish
Broomcloset
Casie
Danse
Devotions
Drisel
Dsylvan
HerbGurl
Irishwitchyone
Isiserin
Limen
Luminosity
Lunablossom
Megan
Raevyn
Rain
Ravens-tears
Siren
TheBirdWoman
Torn Soul


Where to go...

Warning!
Current
Past
Random
Collaborative Entries
Rules for Living

Forums
Diagon Alley
Kemet Online
If�
Samsara

Miscellaneous
Ageless Project
Diaryland
Moon Phase
Reading Request
Those Who Read Me

My Stuff
...Quizzes
...Rings
...Tarot Decks
...Weather
...Writings
Stats

Clix Me
Nedstats
Site Meter


What to do...

Collaborative Journalism
Dear X
Pagan Speak
[ Previous | Next | Random | List ]
Random Acts of Journaling
Witches Weekly
DiaryZine

< ? Redhead Blogs # >

Everything else...


Female/26-30. Lives in Italy/Naples, speaks English. Eye color is blue-grey. I am what my mother calls


My Bloginality is ESFP!!!



The Weather in Hell