blahblahblahblahblah

~Sunday, Jun. 09, 2002~

Not a whole lot going on today. Missed chatting with John by like 5 seconds, not that he could have stayed, though. He was off to go beat people up with swim noodles and such. Ah well. Puttered about on the net for awhile, and found some pretty cool dice. Might have to get me some, not that I have any place to actually use them anymore... *sighs* So, decided to log on to EQ, and discovered that it wasn't liking the firewall I installed, so until I figure out how to route it through, I just deleted it. Gonna actually look into that tomorrow, since I just wanted to holler at some friends. Was quite surprised to see that Adam was on, though. Thought he was up in N.Ire. Found out that they're letting him come home on weekends, and the wanker didn't tell me.

Still no word from Jake, so I can't help but wonder if he was sent back out. Well, for his sake, that's what better have happened... Really not a big fan of people dropping in and out of my life without a little warning anyway. That's what "the father" did until I got sick enough of it I told him to bugger off. *shrugs* Not even sure if he knows where I am, or even if I have the boys. No, that's not true. Gramps knows, so he probably does too, though not like he's made any effort to even say congo rats about them.

I'm in a bit of a grumble tonight, even though I had thought I'd worked it out of the system. Guess I haven't fully... Of course, dealing with stupid people in what's supposed to be a game for entertainment and enjoyment doesn't help, but since I'm a needed character, I can be a total bitch when people screw up and still get in groups. *winks*

Seems that on the Momma's Boards I've been declared the local dominatrix, though I'm not really sure how that happened. Ah well. It's all in good fun, so I really don't care much.

Alright, heading to bed now. I'm really rather tired, so shouldn't have a problem sleeping tonight. Laters...

~0 Comments?~



~Previous ~ Next~



Did you miss something? Check and see...

Where I went
Just a shortie
Unconscious Mutterings for 19 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 11 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 04 Jan 04

All writing presented within these pages is copyright � Heather A. Boothby. Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

Who to see...

Amberlaine
Bellacrow
Bellaluna
Ben
Beth
Boutish
Broomcloset
Casie
Danse
Devotions
Drisel
Dsylvan
HerbGurl
Irishwitchyone
Isiserin
Limen
Luminosity
Lunablossom
Megan
Raevyn
Rain
Ravens-tears
Siren
TheBirdWoman
Torn Soul


Where to go...

Warning!
Current
Past
Random
Collaborative Entries
Rules for Living

Forums
Diagon Alley
Kemet Online
If�
Samsara

Miscellaneous
Ageless Project
Diaryland
Moon Phase
Reading Request
Those Who Read Me

My Stuff
...Quizzes
...Rings
...Tarot Decks
...Weather
...Writings
Stats

Clix Me
Nedstats
Site Meter


What to do...

Collaborative Journalism
Dear X
Pagan Speak
[ Previous | Next | Random | List ]
Random Acts of Journaling
Witches Weekly
DiaryZine

< ? Redhead Blogs # >

Everything else...


Female/26-30. Lives in Italy/Naples, speaks English. Eye color is blue-grey. I am what my mother calls


My Bloginality is ESFP!!!



The Weather in Hell