Hollow doesn't begin to describe...

~Friday, Jul. 19, 2002~

...how I'm feeling at the moment. I know I should be angry. I know I should be hurt. But, oddly enough, I'm neither. Oh, there is a bit of both, but mostly, nothing. It's like though I know what's happened is a bad thing, and there are aspects of it that seriously bother me, I also know that things could have been worse and they'll work out as they should. So why cause more needless stress and strain? And besides, with all the shit I've been through in my life, this is small potatoes. I know I'll be alright. I'm a bit tough girl, I can tie my own sandals...

But at the same time... I'm sure that once this empty feeling passes, and the emotions come back I might not feel so blase about it, but you never know.

I do have more doubts than I did when I woke up this morning. Quite a bit more. Are they valid? I don't know. Some might be. Some more than likely not. Only time will really tell.

Even now I'm sitting here, trying to figure out how I feel and what I'm thinking, and all I'm getting is a blank. So I think that's Aset's way of telling me to just be at the moment.

~0 Comments?~



~Previous ~ Next~



Did you miss something? Check and see...

Where I went
Just a shortie
Unconscious Mutterings for 19 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 11 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 04 Jan 04

All writing presented within these pages is copyright � Heather A. Boothby. Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

Who to see...

Amberlaine
Bellacrow
Bellaluna
Ben
Beth
Boutish
Broomcloset
Casie
Danse
Devotions
Drisel
Dsylvan
HerbGurl
Irishwitchyone
Isiserin
Limen
Luminosity
Lunablossom
Megan
Raevyn
Rain
Ravens-tears
Siren
TheBirdWoman
Torn Soul


Where to go...

Warning!
Current
Past
Random
Collaborative Entries
Rules for Living

Forums
Diagon Alley
Kemet Online
If�
Samsara

Miscellaneous
Ageless Project
Diaryland
Moon Phase
Reading Request
Those Who Read Me

My Stuff
...Quizzes
...Rings
...Tarot Decks
...Weather
...Writings
Stats

Clix Me
Nedstats
Site Meter


What to do...

Collaborative Journalism
Dear X
Pagan Speak
[ Previous | Next | Random | List ]
Random Acts of Journaling
Witches Weekly
DiaryZine

< ? Redhead Blogs # >

Everything else...


Female/26-30. Lives in Italy/Naples, speaks English. Eye color is blue-grey. I am what my mother calls


My Bloginality is ESFP!!!



The Weather in Hell