Alright already...

~Monday, Aug. 05, 2002~

So I'm done with my messages and can now tell you about what happened. It was all rather odd, really, but not in a bad way.

I've mentioned Charlie before, so you know him. He's my ghost, and I love him dearly. Well, he's now friends with someone that I used to know. Ed. And, last night, Ed came to visit me, give me a couple messages to pass on, and send his regards to some people.

So, anyway, I guess it was around midnight, one o'clock when I felt something tapping me on the head. Charlie woke me up, and as I sort of came awake, I realized that someone else, took me a moment to realize it was Ed, was sitting at the end of my bed. He smiled, and we talked for a little while.

Andrew, he said to tell you hello, and be careful. You're pushing yourself too hard.

Doug, have a beer for him.

And everyone else he says hi to. He's just about finished with what he needed to get done, and once he's completed it, he's moving on. He will miss us, though, and will try to look in on occasion if he's allowed. He's got family waiting for him, so he doesn't want to keep them waiting.

He told me a couple other things, concerning the boys, me, and my life, than he hugged me and faded away. I felt him there for awhile longer, along with Charlie, and it was a comfortable feeling. I feel back asleep easily.

My messages have been passed on...

~0 Comments?~



~Previous ~ Next~



Did you miss something? Check and see...

Where I went
Just a shortie
Unconscious Mutterings for 19 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 11 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 04 Jan 04

All writing presented within these pages is copyright � Heather A. Boothby. Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

Who to see...

Amberlaine
Bellacrow
Bellaluna
Ben
Beth
Boutish
Broomcloset
Casie
Danse
Devotions
Drisel
Dsylvan
HerbGurl
Irishwitchyone
Isiserin
Limen
Luminosity
Lunablossom
Megan
Raevyn
Rain
Ravens-tears
Siren
TheBirdWoman
Torn Soul


Where to go...

Warning!
Current
Past
Random
Collaborative Entries
Rules for Living

Forums
Diagon Alley
Kemet Online
If�
Samsara

Miscellaneous
Ageless Project
Diaryland
Moon Phase
Reading Request
Those Who Read Me

My Stuff
...Quizzes
...Rings
...Tarot Decks
...Weather
...Writings
Stats

Clix Me
Nedstats
Site Meter


What to do...

Collaborative Journalism
Dear X
Pagan Speak
[ Previous | Next | Random | List ]
Random Acts of Journaling
Witches Weekly
DiaryZine

< ? Redhead Blogs # >

Everything else...


Female/26-30. Lives in Italy/Naples, speaks English. Eye color is blue-grey. I am what my mother calls


My Bloginality is ESFP!!!



The Weather in Hell