Burning in small places is bad...

~Feb. 16, 2003~

Wow, I'm not sure what I did tonight, but there's a lot of energy floating around in my apartment. And not all of it's good, though I think a fair amount of that has been floating around for awhile. That's been swirling around since at least last weekend when C and I got into that little fight. I probably should have gotten rid of that first, but I've been putting things off terribly lately. So I had to do it today, or I'd have kicked myself.

So I did two rituals tonight. Both fairly simple, but both would have benefitted from having only been done one at a time. Oh well. There was extra energy around, so I figured what the hay... Made a protection poutch for C's car, since he's always having problems with it, and did a simple spell to help get rid of some of the negativity that's surrounding me of late. That's the one that I'm suddenly a bit concerned about. I now have this feeling of "Be careful what you wish for..." But, as it's too late to call anything back, I'll just have to hold on, and see what happens. Ah well. I'm glad that I did it while he was away, though. Wonder what he's gonna say/do when he gets back, if he can even sense the energy here...

I don't think he can sense anything. But since we've never talked about that, a long with pretty much anything else of serious significance, he very well may.

My eyes are burning a bit. Not sure if that's because I'm tired, of if it's more from the dragon's blood/patchouli smoke that's hangin' around in here. Note to self, in a small room, you don't need, or want, to use nearly as much as if you're out of doors... And it really SUCKS trying to ground when you live on the third floor. There's way too much air between me and the ground. I will never live this high up again. Never! It will be a requirement for my domicile from now on. If it's one floor, it has to be on the ground. If not, than at least part of it has to be on the ground so I can ground, dammit! I feel so flighty and out of my element "way up here". How sad is that... Ah well.

~0 Comments?~



~Previous ~ Next~



Did you miss something? Check and see...

Where I went
Just a shortie
Unconscious Mutterings for 19 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 11 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 04 Jan 04

All writing presented within these pages is copyright � Heather A. Boothby. Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

Who to see...

Amberlaine
Bellacrow
Bellaluna
Ben
Beth
Boutish
Broomcloset
Casie
Danse
Devotions
Drisel
Dsylvan
HerbGurl
Irishwitchyone
Isiserin
Limen
Luminosity
Lunablossom
Megan
Raevyn
Rain
Ravens-tears
Siren
TheBirdWoman
Torn Soul


Where to go...

Warning!
Current
Past
Random
Collaborative Entries
Rules for Living

Forums
Diagon Alley
Kemet Online
If�
Samsara

Miscellaneous
Ageless Project
Diaryland
Moon Phase
Reading Request
Those Who Read Me

My Stuff
...Quizzes
...Rings
...Tarot Decks
...Weather
...Writings
Stats

Clix Me
Nedstats
Site Meter


What to do...

Collaborative Journalism
Dear X
Pagan Speak
[ Previous | Next | Random | List ]
Random Acts of Journaling
Witches Weekly
DiaryZine

< ? Redhead Blogs # >

Everything else...


Female/26-30. Lives in Italy/Naples, speaks English. Eye color is blue-grey. I am what my mother calls


My Bloginality is ESFP!!!



The Weather in Hell