More boredom from work...

~Sept. 07, 2003~

FAIRY TALE

Once upon a time there has a young BUTCHER named RUSS. He was SWIFTLY DANCING in the PURPLE forest when he met DAFT MARK, a run-away MECHANIC from the FLAMING Queen LANI.

RUSS could see that DAFT MARK was hungry so he reached into his POT and give him his EVIL PIZZA. DAFT MARK was thankful for RUSS's PIZZA, so he told RUSS a very DUMB story about Queen LANI's daughter JESSICA. How her mother, the FLAMING Queen LANI, kept her locked away in a SKYSCRAPER protected by a gigantic SQUID, because JESSICA was so FLUFFY.

RUSS DID. He vowed to DAFT MARK the MECHANIC that he would save the FLUFFY JESSICA. He would IS the SQUID, and take JESSICA far away from her eveil mother, the FLAMING Queen LANI, and HAS her.

Then, all of the sudden, there was a SLICK HURRICANE and DAFT MARK the MECHANIC began to laugh. With a puff of smoke he turned into the gigantic SQUID from his story. FLAMING Queen LANI WASTED out from behind a TREE and struck RUSS dead. In the far off SKYSCRAPER you could hear a BOOM.

THE END.

Make your own Fairy Tale at fuali.com

Now I really like this because Russ dies. And if you knew Russ, little short fuck with a seriously overwhelming Napoleonic complex that hates having a woman outrank his sorry punk ass, you'd not like him too. Back stabbing piece of shit wanker...

I am 54% Evil Genius

Evil courses through my blood. Lies and deceit motivate my evil deeds. Crushing the weaklings and idiots that do nothing but interfere in my doings.

Take the Evil Genius Test at fuali.com

I am 29% Geek

You probably work in computers, or a history deptartment at a college. You never really fit in with the "normal" crowd. But you have friends, and this is a good thing.

Take the Geek Test at fuali.com

I am 43% Tortured Artist

I have some artistic ability, but it is probably a hobby and doesn't drive my life into a dark abysmal hole were I am alone and against the world.

Take the Tortured Artist Test at fuali.com

I am 49% Internet Addict

I could go either way. Deep into the madness of nights filled with coding CGI-Scripts and online role playing games, or I could become a normal user. Good luck!

Take the Internet Addict Test at fuali.com

I think this is wrong. I think it's more than 49%...

~0 Comments?~



~Previous ~ Next~



Did you miss something? Check and see...

Where I went
Just a shortie
Unconscious Mutterings for 19 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 11 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 04 Jan 04

All writing presented within these pages is copyright � Heather A. Boothby. Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

Who to see...

Amberlaine
Bellacrow
Bellaluna
Ben
Beth
Boutish
Broomcloset
Casie
Danse
Devotions
Drisel
Dsylvan
HerbGurl
Irishwitchyone
Isiserin
Limen
Luminosity
Lunablossom
Megan
Raevyn
Rain
Ravens-tears
Siren
TheBirdWoman
Torn Soul


Where to go...

Warning!
Current
Past
Random
Collaborative Entries
Rules for Living

Forums
Diagon Alley
Kemet Online
If�
Samsara

Miscellaneous
Ageless Project
Diaryland
Moon Phase
Reading Request
Those Who Read Me

My Stuff
...Quizzes
...Rings
...Tarot Decks
...Weather
...Writings
Stats

Clix Me
Nedstats
Site Meter


What to do...

Collaborative Journalism
Dear X
Pagan Speak
[ Previous | Next | Random | List ]
Random Acts of Journaling
Witches Weekly
DiaryZine

< ? Redhead Blogs # >

Everything else...


Female/26-30. Lives in Italy/Naples, speaks English. Eye color is blue-grey. I am what my mother calls


My Bloginality is ESFP!!!



The Weather in Hell