"I want you to do me a favor. THis is non-negtionable, either you do it, or I'll kill you, got that?"

~Nov. 09, 2002~

The quote is by Dana Sculley and it fits well with what I'm about to say. The rant is officially on...

Since I've broken up with John, I've gotten a couple emails asking when we were getting back together, why I broke up with him, how could I do that, etc. Well, ya know what, I'm sick of this shit. If you're so Goddamned interested, ask him. No better yet, I'll tell you, and maybe you'll leave me the hell alone.

When are we getting back together: We're not. Not now. Not next week. Not fucking EVER! Got it? Good.

Why did I break up with him?: You want to know, you ask him. You ask him why his precious fucking Amtgard was more important that he'd spend all his money on that rather than a stamp for a letter. I broke up with him because I deserve better. Period. Better than what? See previous sentence, but if you need more, ask him, and leave me the fuck alone!

How could I "ruin his life like that"?: FUCK THAT! I didn't ruin shit! You're so fucking worried about his pain and anguish after the break-up, but it's obvious you don't know dick about what I felt and went through that caused me to axe the relationship. If you did, you wouldn't be asking me such a dumbass question in the first place.

Why am I being "such a bitch" about this and not talking to him?: Because I can. Why should I talk to anyone that has hurt me and made me feel less than as important as I am, and rightfully should be? Obviously, you would accept second place, but I won't. I have no reason to. As I stated above, I deserve better.

Now, with all that said, QUITE FUCKING WRITING ME, ASSHOLE! Either that, or at least have the fucking balls to sign your name, you chicken shit. And be warned, you keep writing me, I'll make your life hell, and not think twice about it, so either fuck off an leave me alone, or I'll kill you.

~2 Comments?~



~Previous ~ Next~



Did you miss something? Check and see...

Where I went
Just a shortie
Unconscious Mutterings for 19 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 11 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 04 Jan 04

All writing presented within these pages is copyright � Heather A. Boothby. Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

Who to see...

Amberlaine
Bellacrow
Bellaluna
Ben
Beth
Boutish
Broomcloset
Casie
Danse
Devotions
Drisel
Dsylvan
HerbGurl
Irishwitchyone
Isiserin
Limen
Luminosity
Lunablossom
Megan
Raevyn
Rain
Ravens-tears
Siren
TheBirdWoman
Torn Soul


Where to go...

Warning!
Current
Past
Random
Collaborative Entries
Rules for Living

Forums
Diagon Alley
Kemet Online
If�
Samsara

Miscellaneous
Ageless Project
Diaryland
Moon Phase
Reading Request
Those Who Read Me

My Stuff
...Quizzes
...Rings
...Tarot Decks
...Weather
...Writings
Stats

Clix Me
Nedstats
Site Meter


What to do...

Collaborative Journalism
Dear X
Pagan Speak
[ Previous | Next | Random | List ]
Random Acts of Journaling
Witches Weekly
DiaryZine

< ? Redhead Blogs # >

Everything else...


Female/26-30. Lives in Italy/Naples, speaks English. Eye color is blue-grey. I am what my mother calls


My Bloginality is ESFP!!!



The Weather in Hell