Why did I do that...?

~Oct. 12, 2002~

I head is killing me. Mostly the left side, but damn it's throbbing. So my left eye hurts as well.

Why do they hurt? I had a couple drinks last night. Alright, to be fair, a drink consists of 3 shots of amaretto, 3 shots of sweet and sour mix, and a shot of water. I had two of these, and I blame the second one entirely on Seth, thanks hon. Love ya! *smiles and laughs*

Yesterday was a bit on the rough side. The boys, in their infinite two year old wisdom decided they didn't need a nap, so wouldn't take one. Well, this just means that by mid afternoon, they're whiney cranky little shits. And than I told Mary that I'd watch her 5 month old so she could put things back in her kitchen. Turns out her 5 mon old is a rather spoiled child. As soon as I put the little bugger down, he'd start crying. Add that to the boys, and it was a rough afternoon. But it just reaffirmed that I'm not having anymore, even if I could. IF John and I want another one, and that's a pretty big if there, we'll adopt and be sure they're out of diapers and can articulate desires and needs.

The evening was nice, though. Chatted with Jenn and Seth, and John, and Erica. So there were some good conversations flyin' around.

Did a reading for a friend of mine, and he was rather impressed with the results. Not sure if he's ever had one done before or not, but I sure hope that helped him out some. I know some of the situation, as he's talked to me about it before, but that just makes me a bit more concerned than normal. It was pretty cool to have someone use my little form. :)

~0 Comments?~



~Previous ~ Next~



Did you miss something? Check and see...

Where I went
Just a shortie
Unconscious Mutterings for 19 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 11 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 04 Jan 04

All writing presented within these pages is copyright � Heather A. Boothby. Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

Who to see...

Amberlaine
Bellacrow
Bellaluna
Ben
Beth
Boutish
Broomcloset
Casie
Danse
Devotions
Drisel
Dsylvan
HerbGurl
Irishwitchyone
Isiserin
Limen
Luminosity
Lunablossom
Megan
Raevyn
Rain
Ravens-tears
Siren
TheBirdWoman
Torn Soul


Where to go...

Warning!
Current
Past
Random
Collaborative Entries
Rules for Living

Forums
Diagon Alley
Kemet Online
If�
Samsara

Miscellaneous
Ageless Project
Diaryland
Moon Phase
Reading Request
Those Who Read Me

My Stuff
...Quizzes
...Rings
...Tarot Decks
...Weather
...Writings
Stats

Clix Me
Nedstats
Site Meter


What to do...

Collaborative Journalism
Dear X
Pagan Speak
[ Previous | Next | Random | List ]
Random Acts of Journaling
Witches Weekly
DiaryZine

< ? Redhead Blogs # >

Everything else...


Female/26-30. Lives in Italy/Naples, speaks English. Eye color is blue-grey. I am what my mother calls


My Bloginality is ESFP!!!



The Weather in Hell