Oh GODDESS!!!

~Nov. 05, 2002~

I think I'm going to vomit, that hurt so damned much! I went to brush my teeth and Jesus H Christ, I swear, I have a nerve exposed. I ended up in tears and couldn't finish it hurt so damned bad. So this afternoon, after I eat, I get to go over the dental, and more than likely, have them tell me either to brush more gently, which is a crock, since I was using a fucking baby tooth brush, or that I need a root canal on two teeth done. *sighs* If it gets rid of the pain... What pisses me off though, is that about a month ago, when I went in for the cleaning, I told them about it, and when the lady hit those teeth with the cleaning, and than polishing brush, I damned near hit the ceiling, I jumped so hard, it hurt. Military dental care astounds me in it's ignorance sometimes.

I'm at work right now, and there's some guy on the watchfloor that just keeps staring at me. Don't know why, as it's not like I've grown a second head, but he just won't stop looking over and staring. It actually bugs me, really. A moment ago I was suddenly overcome with the urge to just gouge his eyes out and hand them back to him politely. I mentioned it to my friend Glenn on chat, and he said that he was giving me lusty eyes. Not that Glenn can see the dude. That just totally repulsed me.

And than to make things worse, further on in the conversation, he said that he, Kim (his wife), and I should just run off to the middle east so he could marry me, and Kim and I would be his harem wives. I swear, if he had been standing right here, I've have decked him so hard, it would have shattered his already fucked up grill. That was even worse than the guy staring. *shudders* Goddess, that thought just makes my skin crawl.

Yea, Glenn is a friend, and has been, albeit not the closest of such (and for damned good reasons) for about as long as I've been in the Nav. However, he's a scrawny punk that after about two minutes in personal company, pisses me off just with his inane comments and ideas. Both he and his wife are a box short of crayolas. I mean, she's out right stated that she can cause natural disasters to happen, and takes responsilibty for both Hurricane Brett AND the first earthquake that hit just North of here. Yea, um, no. Whacked! Not sure why I haven't really told them both where to go for all the insane things they've said, and I'm sure Glenn wonders too, since he knows I think he's cracked. Ah well, I guess with a friend like me that's constantly telling him he's full of shit, he doesn't need enemies. So than why does he make them all over the place?

Haven't heard from Bogie in a couple of days, and this actually concerns me. Especially after I was blind-sided with the fact that one of the planes off his boat crashed on Sunday. Yea, can we say the weather office is probably catching serious hell right about now? It's always the weather guys fault if there's an aircraft mishap, until the investigation pulls out our records and they show that we're not at fault. Or that we are. It can go either way. However, to be quite honest, no one, and I do mean no one can forecast weather with 100% accuracy. Hell, probably not even 80%. It's a seriously shakey science at best. And after all, Mother Nature hates it when we try to second guess Her.

Ok, need to finish up one more message before I head out to lunch and than to the dentist for oral torture. *shudders* Many, I hate the dentist...

~0 Comments?~



~Previous ~ Next~



Did you miss something? Check and see...

Where I went
Just a shortie
Unconscious Mutterings for 19 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 11 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 04 Jan 04

All writing presented within these pages is copyright � Heather A. Boothby. Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

Who to see...

Amberlaine
Bellacrow
Bellaluna
Ben
Beth
Boutish
Broomcloset
Casie
Danse
Devotions
Drisel
Dsylvan
HerbGurl
Irishwitchyone
Isiserin
Limen
Luminosity
Lunablossom
Megan
Raevyn
Rain
Ravens-tears
Siren
TheBirdWoman
Torn Soul


Where to go...

Warning!
Current
Past
Random
Collaborative Entries
Rules for Living

Forums
Diagon Alley
Kemet Online
If�
Samsara

Miscellaneous
Ageless Project
Diaryland
Moon Phase
Reading Request
Those Who Read Me

My Stuff
...Quizzes
...Rings
...Tarot Decks
...Weather
...Writings
Stats

Clix Me
Nedstats
Site Meter


What to do...

Collaborative Journalism
Dear X
Pagan Speak
[ Previous | Next | Random | List ]
Random Acts of Journaling
Witches Weekly
DiaryZine

< ? Redhead Blogs # >

Everything else...


Female/26-30. Lives in Italy/Naples, speaks English. Eye color is blue-grey. I am what my mother calls


My Bloginality is ESFP!!!



The Weather in Hell