Christmas Eve in Napoli...

~Dec. 25, 2002~

...was WONDERFUL! Oh great Gods above and below, it was stunning! The boys had so much fun unwrapping presents. Though there were a couple times that we had to push more on them, as they got interested in a toy, and wanted to play with that one. So far the favorites for them are the slinkies, the monster trucks and the bugs that make noises and will bubble out "guts" when squeezed.

And than, to my great surprise, I had presents! From my folks, from Chris and Kim and from Craig. I had as much as one of the boys, it was really cool.

One thing I got was a holiday dish set that has polar bears on them. Yea! They're absolutely adorable. The coffee mug has a polar bear with a scarf holding a Charlie Brown christmas tree on it. I know I'll be using that all year long.

And Craig got me a keyboard. Granted, it's a Playskool one, but still. That and the blanket he gave me were probably the best gifts I got, and have gotten in a good while.

And, since I'm done with my messages, and the comeback copies are in, I'm gone!

~1 Comments?~



~Previous ~ Next~



Did you miss something? Check and see...

Where I went
Just a shortie
Unconscious Mutterings for 19 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 11 Jan 04
Unconscious Mutterings for 04 Jan 04

All writing presented within these pages is copyright � Heather A. Boothby. Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.

Who to see...

Amberlaine
Bellacrow
Bellaluna
Ben
Beth
Boutish
Broomcloset
Casie
Danse
Devotions
Drisel
Dsylvan
HerbGurl
Irishwitchyone
Isiserin
Limen
Luminosity
Lunablossom
Megan
Raevyn
Rain
Ravens-tears
Siren
TheBirdWoman
Torn Soul


Where to go...

Warning!
Current
Past
Random
Collaborative Entries
Rules for Living

Forums
Diagon Alley
Kemet Online
If�
Samsara

Miscellaneous
Ageless Project
Diaryland
Moon Phase
Reading Request
Those Who Read Me

My Stuff
...Quizzes
...Rings
...Tarot Decks
...Weather
...Writings
Stats

Clix Me
Nedstats
Site Meter


What to do...

Collaborative Journalism
Dear X
Pagan Speak
[ Previous | Next | Random | List ]
Random Acts of Journaling
Witches Weekly
DiaryZine

< ? Redhead Blogs # >

Everything else...


Female/26-30. Lives in Italy/Naples, speaks English. Eye color is blue-grey. I am what my mother calls


My Bloginality is ESFP!!!



The Weather in Hell